D06D4C7F-2A8A-4703-BB8D-D46AF55C4D77
DD Edwards

Mr. Jeffrey A. Bey-Edwards

Executive Director  

 

 

 

Orlando, Florida MPAC

exec@tas1985.com
DC Griggs

Mr. Altoniyo M. Griggs

Deputy Director

 

 

 

Little Rock, Arkansas MPAC

deputydirector@tas1985.com
Icon

Mr. Devin M. Price 

Director of Publications 

 

 

 

New Orleans, Louisana MIC 

publications@tas1985.com
DM Davenport

Mr. JaPiere L. Davenport

Director of Membership

 

 

 

Columbia, South Carolina MPAC

membership@tas1985.com
DO Vaughn

Mr. Ricky Vaughn  

Director of Operations

 

 

 

Orlando, Florida MPAC

operations@tas1985.com
DT Johnson

Mr. Shakeil D. Johnson

Director of Technology

 

 

 

New Orleans, Louisiana MPAC

technology@tas1985.com
Icon

Mr. Kelvin McCall 

Director of Finance 

 

 

 

South Florida MPAC
finance@tas1985.com
Icon

Mr. Brandon Ishmael

Executive Assistant 

 

 

 

DMV, MPAC
exec.asst@tas1985.com
Icon

Mr. Gyasi Blanton 

Communication Specialist  

 

 

 

Houston, Texas MPAC

communications@tas1985.com
Icon

Mr. Antonio Coley

 

 

Retail Sales Manager   

 

 

 

Orlando, Florida MPAC
retailsales@tas1985.com
Icon

THE ACADEMIA SOCIETY, INC.
 Established 1985

 

© The Academia Society, Inc. All Rights Reserved.