The National Board 2020 - 2022


 

SB Lewis

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Cleophus M. Lewis

National President

 

 

Atlanta, Georgia MPAC

Email: president@tas1985.com

FSAB Saunders

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Terrell L. Saunders

National First Vice President

 

 

Columbia, South Carolina MPAC

Email: vp@tas1985.com

SSAB Beckett

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Anthony A. Beckett

National Second Vice President

 

 

Birmingham, Alabama MPAC

Email: vp2@tas1985.com

TSAB Matthews

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Markeith Matthews

National Third Vice President

 

 

New Orleans, Louisiana MIC

Email: vp3@tas1985.com

FS Greggs

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Christopher D. Greggs

Immediate Former National President

 

 

Columbia, South Carolina MPAC

Email: christopher.greggs@tas1985.com

SG Sparks

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Jarvius Sparks

 National Secretary

 

 

Birmingham, Alabama MPAC

Email: secretary@tas1985.com

ST Jenkins

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Chuck Jenkins

 National Treasurer

 

 

Montgomery, Alabama MPAC

Email: treasurer@tas1985.com

TAS

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Rayricus Matthews

 National Parliamentarian

 

 

District of Columbia MPAC

Email: parliamentarian@tas1985.com

MIC R1

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Detrick Robinson

 MIC Representative I

 

 

Orlando, Florida MIC

Email: mic.rep1@tas1985.com

MIC R2 Thomas

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. James Thomas

 MIC Representative II

 

 

Jackson, Mississippi MIC

Email: mic.rep2@tas1985.com

MERD Fitzpatrick

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Ryvell D. Fitzpatrick, J.D.

 Middle Eastern Regional Director

 

 

District of Columbia MPAC

Email: merdirector@tas1985.com

TAS

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Antorris Williams

 Southern Regional Director

 

 

Tallahassee, Florida MPAC

Email: srdirector@tas1985.com

SWRD Edmonds

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. D. Tony Edmonds

 Southwestern Regional Director

 

 

New Orleans, Louisiana MPAC

Email: swrdirector@tas1985.com

Icon

THE ACADEMIA SOCIETY, INC.
 Established 1985

 

© The Academia Society, Inc. All Rights Reserved.